2008 Canadian Mixed Curling Championship - Mixed Curling Championship
HomeNews and Media ReleasesGet TicketsTeamsScores and ResultsVolunteer InformationEvent InformationHistory
Team Information

Teams competing in the 2008 Canadian Mixed Curling Championship are listed below. If you would like to contact a team, please put the name of the team in the Subject line of an email and send to 2008mixed@calgarycurlingclub.com and we will make sure the team gets your email throughout the competition.

Team Alberta

Skip: Dean Ross
Third: Susan O'Connor
Second: Tim Krassman
Lead: Susan Wright

Team British Columbia

Skip: Bryan Miki
Third: Adina Tasaka
Second: Jay Batch
Lead: Jacalyn Brown

Team Manitoba

Skip: Reid Carruthers
Third: Theresa Cannon
Second: Jason Gunnlaugson
Lead: Sarah Wazney

Team New Brunswick

Skip: Jamie Brannen
Third: Heather Munn
Second: Nick Munn
Lead: Lesley Hicks Brannen

Team Newfoundland/Labrador

Skip: Brian Bailey
Third: Susan Curtis
Second: Gary Alcock
Lead: Diane Keating

Team Northern Ontario

Skip: Mike Assad
Third: Ashley Miharija
Second: Mike McCarville
Lead: Larissa Stevens

Team Nova Scotia 

Skip: Peter Burgess
Third: Colleen Pinkney
Second: Chuck Patriquin
Lead: Shelley MacNutt

Team Ontario

Skip: Bob Turcotte
Third: Kristin Turcotte
Second: Roy Weigand
Lead: Andrea Lawes


Team Prince Edward Island

Skip: Kyle Stevenson
Third: Tammi Lowther
Second: Doug MacGregor
Lead: Tricia Affleck

Team Quebec

Skip: Simon Dupuis
Third: Isabelle Neron
Second: Jean-Francois Charest
Lead: Marie-Josee Precourt

Team Saskatchewan

Skip: Ian Mayoh
Third: Susan Altman
Second: Neil Vaughan
Lead: Marcia Indzeoski

Team Yukon/Northwest Territories 

Skip: Wade Scoffin
Third: Nicole Baldwin
Second: James Buyck
Lead: Helen Strong

Your First End is designed to assist managers and volunteers of Canadian curling facilities with ideas and promotional materials to assist with their efforts in attracting new participants to grow the sport of curling in Canada.
------- Advertisement -------
© 2001-2014 Canadian Curling Association. All rights reserved.